“Christmas Concert & Fayre - Tuesday 18 December 9.30am - All are welcome!! Last day of School - Thursday 20 December - School reopens Monday 7 January”

Term Dates

Student Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Pupils:  Wednesday 5 September - Friday 26 October

Half Term: Monday 29 October - Friday 2 November

Pupils:  Monday 5 November - Thursday 20 December

Holiday:  Friday 21st December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Pupils:  Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February

Half Term:  Monday 18 February - Monday 25 February

Pupils: Tuesday 26 February - Friday 12 April

Holiday:  Monday 15 April - Friday 26 April (Easter Sunday - 21 April)

 

Summer Term 2019

Pupils:  Monday 29 April - Friday 24 May

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half Term:  Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Pupils:  Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July

Holiday starts:  Monday 22 July